Kansas State Football

Once again, US 107.9 is your home for Wildcat Football! 

Listen each Saturday starting September 2nd as we cover the 2017 season!

 
Kansas State Wildcats football
2-1, 6th in Big 12
Scores & schedule
Sat, Sep 2 vs Central AR. Won 55-19
Sat, Sep 9 vs Charlotte. Won 55-7
Sat, Sep 16 @ Vanderbilt. Lost 14-7 
Sat, Sep 30 vs Baylor . KO 2:30 p.m.
Sat, Oct 7 @ Texas TBD
Sat, Oct 14 vs TCU TBD
Sat, Oct 21 vs Oklahoma TBD
Sat, Oct 28 @ Kansas TBD
Sat, Nov 4 @ Texas Tech TBD
Sat, Nov 11 vs West Virginia TBD
Sat, Nov 18 @ Oklahoma St TBD
Sat, Nov 25 vs Iowa State TBD
 
K-State Football is sponsored by: